Room 408

Room 408

So, this is it. My empty dorm room. All my bags are packed and ready to go. I got my Spongebob blanket to sleep on for tonight. In the morning, I am taking a bus to home. Look how sad that part of my room is. The room actually echoes. I can hear every click-clack of my computer keys twice, as it bounces back to me. I am kinda sad. I probably won’t ever live in this room again. But, at least, I will be going on my internship really soon. I am going to be in California! I am super excited. But, that means I won’t see my friends for three months! I hate that!! Anyway, it is Bon Voyage, for now!

Leave a Reply

